ICC Announced Schedule For Asia Cup 2018

ICC announced the Asia Cup Schedule 2018 yesterday. India will face Pakistan on 19th September according to the released schedule.  The defending champions, India will play Dubai in the qualifier match on 18th September 2018. India, Dubai, and Pakistan are placed in Group A and Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan will play in Group B. The tournament will be played between six teams.asia-cup-18

The games will begin from 15th September. Bangladesh will play Sri Lanka in Dubai on the inaugural day. India, Sri Lanka, Afganistan, Pakistan, and Bangladesh were the teams qualified to play in the tournament and one of the teams among UAE, Oman, Singapore, Nepal, and Malaysia will play qualifier matches to enter into any of the groups.

Group Level Matches

Date Teams Venue
15 September 2018 Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Dubai
16 September 2018 Pakistan Vs Qualifier Dubai
17 September 2018 Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan Abu Dhabi
18 September 2018 India Vs Qualifier Dubai
19 September 2018 India Vs Pakistan Dubai
20 September 2018 Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan Abu Dhabi


Super Four Matches

Date Teams Venue
21September 2018 Group A Winner Vs Group B Runner-up Dubai
21 September 2018 Group  A  Runner up  Vs Group B winner Abu Dhabi
23 September 2018 Group A Winner Vs Group A Runner up Dubai
23 September 2018 Group  B Runner up  Vs Group B winner Abu Dhabi
25 September 2018 Group A Winner Vs Group B winner Dubai
26 September 2018 Group A Runner-up Vs Group B Runner -up Abu Dhabi
28th September 2018( Final) Asia Cup 2018 Final Dubai