International Legends Who Proved To Be Disasters in IPL

IPL has witnessed many wonderful cricketers since a decade and it has become a platform for the players to get into the limelight overnight. But some of the successful cricketers in their international career made a poor show in IPL. Let us have a glance at some of such players. VVS Lakshman He is one […]

Players With Disastrous IPL 2018, Who Might Have Disturbed Career Now

The IPL 2018 has witnessed budding Indian players like Rishabh Pant, Prithwi Shaw, and KL Rahul. Some players like Ravindra Jadeja, who had been the core players since the inception of IPL might lose their places in the Indian team due to poor performance in IPL 2018. Let us take a look at some of […]

Mid-season Transfers That Could Have Changed IPL 2018 As We Know It

IPL format accepted the mid-season transfers with a clause that it would not impact the players or franchises and no monetary benefits can be obtained by the franchises or players. Let us take a look at some of the mid-season transfers that would have changed the picture of IPL 2018. Navdeep Saini for Akshdeep Nath […]

Players Who Might Have Made Sunrisers Hyderabad Lead In the Final

The Sunrisers Hyderabad accommodated star players like Tom Moody, Mutthaiah Muralidharan, KL Rahul, and Yuvraj Singh since 2013. Some players were benched despite being picked up by the franchise. The team is famous for solid bowling line-up but lifted the title only once since the inception of the franchise. Let us take a look at […]

Chennai Super Kings Reclaims The IPL Title

The Chennai Super Kings clinched the IPL title for the third time after winning by 8 wickets against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Shane Watson’s unbeaten 117 made Chennai Super Kings win the game. The team won the title with 9 balls remaining. Watson struggled to settle down earlier but became the formidable hitter in the middle overs. […]

IPL 2018 Final Preview-Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

The Chennai Super Kings will lock their horns with Sunrisers Hyderabad to fight for their IPL title they lost years ago. They were the champions in 2010 and 2011. The CSK is rejuvenated with the break of four days and heading to play the replica of the first qualifier game at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai tomorrow […]