ICC Announces Schedule For Women’s World T20 2018

ICC announced the Women’s world T20 2018 schedule. The tournament will be held from November 9 to November 24 in West Indies. India will take on New Zealand at Guyana stadium in the inaugural match. The tournament will be conducted between ten teams. All the matches in the tournament will be broadcasted live. The DRS […]